WA Young Achievers Award (YAA) 2018 

The WA Young Achiever Award was won by Emily Kibble for work on preventative measures against pathogenic bacteria for DMTC Ltd as part of a research team at The University of Western Australia.

Kristian Constantinides (AIDN WA President) with YAA award winner Emily Kibble

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software